Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe McCarthy and The New York Afro Bop Alliance Big Band

Camino Nuevo Compact Disc

Camino Nuevo Compact Disc

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Camino Nuevo is Afro Bop’s second outing, voted 2006 Latin Album of the Year by The Washington DC Area Music Awards (Wammies). Features Dave Samuels and Poncho Sanchez.

Released on Mambo Maniacs Records, 2006.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping + tax calculated at checkout.

All sales final upon purchase. No returns.

View full details